Listed below are the dates for the current academic year at Acorn Playgroup and Pre-School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins

 

Half Term

 

 

Inset Day - Closed

 

Last day of Term

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

 

Friday 26th November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021 at 12pm

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins

 

Half Term

 

 

Last day of Term

 

Thursday 6th January 2022

 

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 at 12pm

 

 

Summer Term 2022

                       Term Begins        Wednesday 20th April 2022   

 

                            Half Term        Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd                                                                        June 2022

 

         Inset Days  - Closed       Friday 24th and Monday 27th June

                                                       2022

 

               Last day of Term       Wednesday 20th July 2022 

 

  September 2021 - July 2022

  • Twitter Classic
Acorn Logo