Listed below are the dates for the current academic year at Acorn Playgroup and Pre-School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Term Begins

Queen's Bank Holiday

 

Half Term

 

 

Inset Day - Closed

 

Last day of Term

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 19th September 2022

 

Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022

 

Friday 18th November 2022

Friday 16th December 2022 at 4pm

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins

 

Half Term

 

 

Last day of Term

 

Thursday 5th January 2023

 

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023 at 12pm

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins

Bank Holiday

 

Half Term

 

 

Inset Days

 

Last day of Term

 

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

 

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 

Friday 23rd and Monday 26th June 2023

Friday 20th July 2023 at 12pm

 

 

  • Twitter Classic
Acorn Logo